Toronto Sports Media Sports Radio Lineups

Here’s are your drive home lineups

On Fan 590 Tonight-

– Bob McCown’s co-host from 5 to 7 is Michael Grange
4:00 Alan Ashby, the voice of the Blue Jays
4:20 Michael Hiestand, USA Today
5:00 Doug Gilmour, Just inducted into the Hockey Hall
5:20 Ken Hitchcock, Coached Mark Howe, Joe Nieuwendyk & Ed Belfour
5:40 Ricky Romero, Blue Jays Ace
6:00 Jim Gregory, Chairman of the Hockey Hall Of Fame Committee
6:10 Mark Howe, Just inducted into the Hockey Hall
6:20 Bill Shaikin, LA Times
6:40 Graham DeLaet, Canadian PGA Tour Player

On TSN Radio 1050

James Cybuski’s Co-host: Sean McCormick

James Duthie
Bob McKenzie
Darren Dreger
Pat Quinn
HHOF Inductee – TBD
Valerie Bure

To help us commemorate the 30th anniversary of the passing of Terry Fox
Darryl Sittler – Hockey Hall of Famer
Adam Van Koeverden – Olympic Gold Medal Winner, Canadian sprint kayaker
Deidra Dionne – Olympic Bronze Medal Winner, Canadian Aerial Ski team
Rick Hansen

On 640 with Jim Ralph and Bill Watters thanks to Mike S.:

5:05 – Rick Dudley (Toronto Maple Leafs)
5:25 – Bruce Boudreau (Washington Capitals Head Coach)
5:45 – Tyler Biggs (Toronto Maple Leafs Forward)
6:05 – Kevin Lowe (Edmonton Oilers General Manager)
6:45 – Jeff Reese (Philadelphia Flyers Goalie Coach)

About the Author