Toronto Sports Media Morning Drive Lineups


Here’s your drive lineup for your listening enjoyment this am:

On 590 with Greg Brady and Jim Lang (Brady at the Superbowl):

Colin Murray at 640
Eric Francis at 720
Arash Madani at 805
Jason LaCanfora at 820

On TSN radio with Mike Richards

6:30 Writer for The National Post & ESPN Sean McIndoe

7:00 Chris Schultz

7:15 Jonas Siegel

7:30 Pierre McGuire

8:00 Darren Dreger & Steve Simmons

8:30 Jevon Kearse

8:45 Buffalo Bills WR David Nelsen


About the Author