Toronto Sports Media Morning Drive Lineups


Here’s your drive lineup for your listening enjoyment this am:

On 590 with Greg Brady and Jim Lang:

720 Nick Kypreos
740 Henry Burris
747 Cory Boyd
820 Casey Janssen
840 Eric Smith

On TSN radio with Mike Richards

6:45: Jack Armstrong
7:00: Chris Schultz
7:30: Pierre McGuire
8:00: Darren Dreger & Jamie McLennan
8:15: Dan Shulman
8:30: CFL Commissioner Mark Cohon


About the Author